You Were Made For This

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 by

June 4, 2017 ()

Bible Text: Genesis 1:26-28 |

Breaking and Remaking

Sunday, 20 November 2016 by

November 20, 2016 ()

Bible Text: James 1:2-12 |

Series:

Inspire. Raise. Renew.

Sunday, 28 August 2016 by

August 28, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Titus 3:3-8 |

Series:

Messy Life Meets Invincible Love

Sunday, 21 August 2016 by

August 21, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Ephesians 2:1-10 |

Series:

Don’t Fret or Worry

Tuesday, 05 July 2016 by

July 3, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Philippians 4:6-9 |

Series:

Hard Pressed, but Not Crushed

Sunday, 12 June 2016 by

June 12, 2016 ()

Bible Text: 2 Corinthians 4:7-11 |

Series:

Jesus Creates Beauty

Sunday, 29 May 2016 by

May 29, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Revelation 21:1-7 |

Series:

Purposes vs. Preferences

Tuesday, 26 April 2016 by

April 17, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Philippians 2:1-4 |

Series:

Evangelism and Unity

Wednesday, 13 April 2016 by

April 10, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 9:35-38; Ephesians 4:1-6 |

Series:

Sacrificing to Meet a Need

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 by

April 3, 2016 ()

Bible Text: Hebrews 12:1-3 |

Series:

TOP